41405985_231994550828662_60401868840370176_o.jpg

Accidental Comedy Club

Friday 22 February 2019 | 8pm

Improv Sundays.jpg

Sunday Improv

Sundays | 8pm

Copy of Grainne-45.jpg

Gráinne Brady

Tuesday 26 February 2019 | 8pm

Butterflysocial(no words).jpg

Butterflies at the Big House

Thursday 28 February 2019 | 7:30pm


mario-kart-8.jpg

Mario Kart Tournament

Saturday 2 March 2019 | 7pm

shortbread.jpg

Everything Unsaid

Saturday 9 March 2019 | 6pm & 7:30pm

1490731288628.jpeg

An Evening of Poetry with Marie Howe

Wednesday 20 March 2019 | 7:45pm

41547373_231994614161989_4969343342623064064_o.jpg

Accidental Comedy Club

Friday 22 March 2019 | 8pm

Ambergris DUPed Poster Digital.jpg

DUPed

Wednesday 27 - Saturday 30 March 2019 | 8pm

Picture1.jpg

Girl in the Machine

Monday 25 & Tuesday 26 March 2019 | 7:30pm


The Painted Lady for Accidental website.jpg

The Painted Lady

Thursday 4 & Friday 5 April 2019 | 7:30pm

Print-2858.jpg

Sophie Coyle

Friday 12 April 2019 | 9pm

IMG_0332.jpg

Accidental Comedy Club

Friday 19 April 2019 | 8pm

LG-PC6C3582-Edit.jpg

Lloyd Griffith: All Rounder

Saturday 20 April 2019 | 8pm